Most Common Links with Student Accounts

  1. Google Classroom, https://classroom.google.com/u/0/c/MjI0NTc4NzYy
  2. Scholastic Super Science, http://www.scholastic.com/superscience
  3. Socrative (Test-taking), http://www.socrative.com/
  4. Raz-Kids, http://www.raz-kids.com
  5. Grand Rapids Public Library, http://www.grpl.org
  6. Moby Max, http://www.mobymax.com/mi2025
  7. Pearson Success Net, http://www.pearsonsuccess.net
  8. Studies Weekly: https://www.studiesweekly.com/
  9. OVERDRIVE, https://grpsmi.libraryreserve.com
  10. OVERDRIVE, http://grps.lib.overdrive.com
  11. Spelling City, http://www.spellingcity.com/brindlet/
  12. Multiplication through 12s, http://www.multiplication.com/learn/multiplication-up-through-twelves

Discussion and Thinking Strategies

Dollar Word Generator (How much is your word worth?)



Strategies for Learning

RSS Feeds

This includes a homework blog, or News Stories from external source

LEXILE

Look up the reading score for your book. Ask your teacher for your Lexile score if you do not know it.
http://www.lexile.com

Links to External Sites to help Learn


Schoolhouse Rock, http://www.schoolhouserock.tv/

Did you vote? https://webapps.sos.state.mi.us/MVIC/


Firebird Suite